Nacho Poppers

Everyone loves jalapeno poppers right? I mean, who wouldn’t??? However, I have never in my life wanted to go through the trouble to make and fry my own.

So when I happened upon this easy treat I was thrilled. Jalapeno Poppers at home, healthier, faster, maybe even yummier. (Yes, that’s a word, of course.) These are too easy not to try for yourself.

First, a layer of chips…

Then a smear of cream cheese and a slice of pickled jalapeno on top of that…

A sprinkle of shredded cheddar…

Then pop them under the broiler for a few minutes until the cheese melts. Simple as that!

And oh so yummy!

Did I say they were yummy yet?

Last one…

6 thoughts on “Nacho Poppers

  1. Thank you Mom, Sage and Tera! You are my faithful and loyal followers/commenters and I love you for it! :D Well, I love you for other things too, of course!

Throw your thoughts into the mix!

