Sourdough Adventures ~ Part 2

Wow! I’m amazed at how well it worked! I hardily recommend http://www.sourdoughbreads.com to anyone of you that are interested in doing your own sourdough. Not only is the starter guaranteed, but Linda gives free e-mail coaching as well. The website is very informative and has some great products on there. Check it out for information and recipes!

I made two white loaves the first time, then tried it using whole wheat, flaxseed, wheat germ and cracked wheat. That was delish as well. I now have 3 loaves of part wheat/ part white rising on the counter and I need to get them in the oven!

I can’t wait to make pizza crust with it! :D

Throw your thoughts into the mix!

